.
Skip to content.
Skip to content.
Meetings Calendar 2006
January
.
February
.
March
.
April
.
May
.
June
.
March
  Mo Tu We Th Fr Sa Su  
 
.
.
1
.
2
.
3
.
4
.
5
.
 
  6
.
7
.
8
.
9
.
10
.
11
.
12
.
 
  13
.
14
.
15
.
16
.
17
.
18
.
19
.
 
  20
.
21
.
22
.
23
.
24
.
25
.
26
.
 
  27
.
28
.
29
.
30
.
31
.
.
.
 
 
.
.
.
.
.
.
.
 
 
.
.
.
.
.
.
.
 
Service
.
.
.
.
.
.
.

Federal Government

 

 

Federal Chancellery

1014 Vienna, Ballhausplatz 2
Telephone: +43 (1) 531 15
http://www.bka.gv.at

Federal Chancellor: Wolfgang Schüssel

Press Officer: Verena Nowotny
Telephone:+43 (1) 531 15-2922
verena.nowotny@bka.gv.at

Press Officer: Heidemarie Glück
Telephone:+43 (1) 531 15-2917
heidemarie.glueck@bka.gv.at

State Secretary in the Federal Chancellery
1014 Vienna, Ballhausplatz 1
Telephone: +43 (1) 531 15
http://www.art.austria.gv.at

State Secretary:Franz Morak

Press Officer: Katharina Stourzh
Telephone:+43 (1) 531 15-2228
katharina.stourzh@bka.gv.at

1014 Vienna, Ballhausplatz 1
Telephone: +43 (1) 531 15
http://www.sport.austria.gv.at

State Secretary: Karl Schweitzer

Press Officer: Alexandra Natmessnig
Telephone:+43 (1) 531 15-4062
alexandra.natmessnig@bka.gv.at

top

 

 

Federal Ministry for Transport, Innovation and Technology

1030 Vienna, Radetzkystraße 2
Telephone: +43 (1) 711 62
http://www.bmvit.gv.at

Vice-Chancellor and Federal Minister: Hubert Gorbach

Press Officer: Carl Ferrari-Brunnenfeld
Telephone:+43 (1) 531 15-2142
Carl.Ferrari-Brunnenfeld@bmvit.gv.at

Press Officer: Martin Standl
Telephone:+43 (1) 531 15-2164
Martin.Standl@bmvit.gv.at

State Secretary in the Federal Ministry for Transport, Innovation and Technology

State Secretary: Helmut Kukacka

Press Officer:
Walter Gröblinger
Telefon:+43 (1) 71162-8803
Walter.Groeblinger@bmvit.gv.at

State Secretary: Eduard Mainoni

Press Officer: Michael Stangl
Telefon:+43 (1) 711 62-8400
michael.stangl@bmvit.gv.at

 

top

 

 

Federal Ministry for Foreign Affairs

1014 Vienna, Minoritenplatz 8
Telephone: +43-5-01150-0
http://www.bmaa.gv.at

Federal Minister: Ursula Plassnik

Press Officer: Alexander Schallenberg
Telephone:+43-5-01150-3265
alexander.schallenberg@bmaa.gv.at

State Secretary in the Federal Ministry for Foreign Affairs

State Secretary: Hans Winkler

Press Officer: Katharina Swoboda
Telephone:+43-5-01150-3469
katharina.swoboda@bmaa.gv.at

top

 

 

Federal Ministry for Education, Science and Cultural Affairs

1014 Vienna, Minoritenplatz 5
Telephone: +43 (1) 531 20-0
http://www.bmbwk.gv.at

Federal Minister: Elisabeth Gehrer

Press Officer: Ronald Zecha
Telephone:+43 (1) 531 20-5013
ronald.zecha@bmbwk.gv.at

Press Officer: Thomas Schmid
Telephone:+43 (1) 531 20-5008
thomas.schmid@bmbwk.gv.at

top

 

 

Federal Ministry for Finance

1015 Vienna, Himmelpfortgasse 8
Telephone: +43 (1) 514 33-0
http://www.bmf.gv.at

Federal Minister: Karl-Heinz Grasser

Press Officer: Manfred Lepuschitz
Telephone:+43 (1) 514 33-1188
manfred.lepuschitz@bmf.gv.at

State Secretary in the Federal Ministry for Finance

State Secretary: Alfred Finz

Press Officer: Petra Roth
Telephone:+43 (1) 514 33-1234
petra.roth@bmf.gv.at

top

 

 

Federal Ministry for Health and Women

1030 Vienna, Radetzkystraße 2
Telephone: +43 (1) 711 00-0
http://www.bmgf.gv.at

Federal Minister: Maria Rauch-Kallat

Press Officer: Daniela Reczek
Telephone:+43 (1) 711 00-4378
daniela.reczek@bmgf.gv.at

top

 

 

Federal Ministry of the Interior

1010 Vienna, Herrengasse 7
Telephone: +43 (1) 531 26-0
http://www.bmi.gv.at

Federal Minister: Liese Prokop

Press Officer: Johannes Rauch
Telephone:+43 (1) 531 26-2017
johannes.rauch@bmi.gv.at

top

 

 

Federal Ministry for Justice

1070 Vienna, Museumstraße 7
Telephone: +43 (1) 521 52-0
http://www.bmj.gv.at^

Federal Minister: Karin Gastinger

Press Officer: Christoph Pöchinger
Telephone:+43 (1) 521 52-2734
christoph.pöchinger@bmj.gv.at

top

 

 

Federal Ministry for Defence

1090 Vienna, Roßauer Lände 1
Telephone: +43 (1) 5200-0
http://www.bmlv.gv.at

Federal Minister: Günther Platter

Press Officer: Martin Brandstötter
Telephone:+43 (1) 5200-20 215
martin.brandstoetter@bmlv.gv.at

Press Officer: Michaela Huber
Telephone:+43 (1) 5200-20 215
michaela.huber@bmlv.gv.at

top

 

 

Federal Ministry for Agriculture, Forestry, Environment and Water Management

1010 Vienna, Stubenring 1
Telephone: +43 (1) 711 00-0
http://www.lebensministerium.at

Federal Minister: Josef Pröll

Press Officer: Daniel Kapp
Telephone:+43 (1) 711 00-6823
daniel.kapp@bmlfuw.gv.at

Press Officer: Gerhard Popp
Telephone:+43 (1) 711 00-6703
gerhard.popp@bmlfuw.gv.at

top

 

 

Federal Ministry for Social Security, Generations and Consumer Protection

1010 Vienna, Stubenring 1
Telephone: +43 (1) 711 00-0
http://www.bmsg.gv.at

Federal Minister: Ursula Haubner

Press Officer: Heimo Lepuschitz
Telephone:+43 (1) 711 00-2268
heimo.lepuschitz@bmsg.gv.at

State Secretary in the Federal Ministry for Social Security, Generations and Consumer Protection
1010 Vienna, Franz Josefs Kai 51

State Secretary: Sigisbert Dolinschek

Press Officer: Gerald Grosz
Telephone:+43 (1) 711 00-3375
gerald.grosz@bmsg.gv.at

top

 

 

Federal Ministry of Economics and Labour

1010 Vienna, Stubenring 1
Telephone: +43 (1) 711 00-0
http://www.bmwa.gv.at

Federal Minister: Martin Bartenstein

Press Officer: Ingrid Nemec
Telephone:+43 (1) 711 00-5108
ingrid.nemec@bmwa.gv.at

Press Officer: Holger Fürst
Telephone:+43 (1) 711 00-5193
holger.fuerst@bmwa.gv.at

top

 

Date: 14.02.2006