.
Skip to content.
Skip to content.
Meetings Calendar 2006
January
.
February
.
March
.
April
.
May
.
June
.
March
  Mo Tu We Th Fr Sa Su  
 
.
.
1
.
2
.
3
.
4
.
5
.
 
  6
.
7
.
8
.
9
.
10
.
11
.
12
.
 
  13
.
14
.
15
.
16
.
17
.
18
.
19
.
 
  20
.
21
.
22
.
23
.
24
.
25
.
26
.
 
  27
.
28
.
29
.
30
.
31
.
.
.
 
 
.
.
.
.
.
.
.
 
 
.
.
.
.
.
.
.
 
Service
.
.
.
.
.
.
.

Embassies of EU Member States in Austria

 


AT


BE


CY


CZ


DE


DK


EE


EL


ES


FI


FR


HU


IE


IT


LT


LU


LV


MT


NL


PL


PT


SE


SI


SK


UK

 

 

Belgium

1040 Vienna, Wohllebengasse 6
Ambassador: Philippe André Nieuwenhuys
Press: Patrick Laureys
Telephone: +43 (1) 502 07 29
patrick.laureys@diplobel.be
vienna@diplobel.org


Denmark

1010 Vienna, Führichgasse 6
Ambassador: Gunnar Ortmann
Press: Christian Wegener
Telephone: +43 (1) 512 79 04-0
chrweg@um.dk
vieamb@um.dk

top

 

Germany

1030 Vienna, Metternichgasse 3
Ambassador: Hans-Henning Horstmann
Press: Donata Gräfin Finck von Finckenstein
Telephone: +43 (1) 711 54-116
pr-1-dip@Vienna.diplo.de
info@Vienna.diplo.de

 

Estonia

1040 Vienna, Wohllebengasse 9/13
Ambassador: Katrin Saarsalu
Press: Tarmo Mutso
Telephone: +43 (1) 503 77 61
tarmo.mutso@estVienna.at
saatkond@estVienna.at

top

 

Finland

1010 Vienna, Gonzagagasse 16
Ambassador: Kirsti Kauppi
Press: Anne Kemppainen
Telephone: +43 (1) 531 59-0
anne.kemppainen@formin.fi
sanomat.wie@formin.fi

 

France

1040 Vienna, Technikerstraße 2
Ambassador: Pierre Viaux
Press: Michel Pirierros
Telephone: +43 (1) 502 75-118
michel.pirierros@diplomatie.gouv.fr
Press@ambafrvienne.at

top

 

Greece

1040 Vienna, Argentinierstraße 14
Ambassador: Theodoros Sotiropoulos
Press: Pantelis Pantelouris
Telephone: +43 (1) 505 81 25-2
pantelouris@griechische-botschaft.at
pressinfo@griechische-botschaft.at

 

Ireland

1010 Vienna, Rotenturmstraße 16-18, 5. Stock
Ambassador: David Donoghue
Press: Jonathan Conlon
Telephone: +43 (1) 715 42 46-15
jonathan.conlon@dfa.ie
vienna@dfa.ie

top

 

Italy

1030 Vienna, Rennweg 27
Ambassador: Raffaele Berlenghi
Press: Daniele Perico und Marco Di Ruzza
Telephone: +43 (1) 712 51 21-26 und -55
info@ambitaliavienna.org
comm@ambitaliavienna.org

 

Latvia

1190 Vienna, Stefan-Esders-Platz 4
Ambassador: Aivars Groza
Press: Ruta Baltause
Telephone: +43 (1) 40 33 112-14
ruta.baltause@mfa.gov.lv
embassy.austria@mfa.gov.lv

top

 

Lithuania

1030 Vienna, Löwengasse 47
Ambassador: Jonas Rudalevicius
Press: Mindaugas Rukstele
Telephone: +43 (1) 718 54 67
mindaugas.rukstele@urm.lt
amb.at@urm.lt

 

Luxembourg

1180 Vienna, Sternwartestraße 81
Ambassador: Christian Braun
Press: Pierre Franck
Telephone: +43 (1) 478 21 42-17
pierre.franck@mae.etat.lu
vienne.amb@mae.etat.lu

top

 

Malta

1010 Vienna, Opernring 5/1
Ambassador: Walter Balzan
Press: Chris Grima
Telephone: +43 (1) 586 50 10
chris.m.grima@gov.mt
maltaembassy.vienna@gov.mt

 

The Netherlands

1010 Vienna, Opernring 5/7. Stock
Ambassador: Justus Jonathan De Visser
Press: Jeroen van Heerde
Telephone: +43 (1) 589 39-204
jb-van.heerde@minbuza.nl
nlgovwen@eunet.at

top

 

Poland

1130 Vienna, Hietzinger Hauptstraße 42c
Ambassador: Marek Jędrys
Press: Sławomir Wolny
Telephone: +43 (1) 870 15 249
Press@botschaftrp.at
sekretariat@botschaftrp.at

 

Portugal

1010 Vienna, Opernring 3
Ambassador: Antonio Luiz Da Silva Sennfelt
Press: Helena Bicho
Telephone: +43 (1) 586 75 36
helena.bicho@portembassy.at
portugal@portembassy.at

top

 

Sweden

1020 Vienna, Obere Donaustraße 49-51
Ambassador: Hans Lundborg
Press: Peter Björlin
Telephone: +43 (1) 217 53-224
peter.bjorlin@foreign.ministry.se
ambassaden.Vienna@foreign.ministry.se

 

Slovak Republic

1190 Vienna, Armbrustergasse 24
Ambassador: Jozef Klimko
Press: Oskar Elschek
Telephone: +43 (1) 318 90 55 - 200
oskar_elschek@mfa.sk
slovakembassy@vienna.mfa.sk

top

 

Slovenia

1010 Vienna, Nibelungengasse 13/III
Ambassador: Ernest Petric
Press: Minca Vrevc
Telephone: +43 (1) 586 13 09
minca.vrevc@mzz-dkp.gov.si
vdu@mzz-dkp.gov.si

 

Spain

1040 Vienna, Argentinierstraße 34
Ambassador: Juan Manuel De Barandica y Luxán
Press: Silvia Oberlik
Telephone: +43 (1) 505 57 88-127
silvia.oberlik@mae.es
embespat@mail.mae.es

top

 

Czech Republic

1140 Vienna, Penzinger Straße 11 - 13
Ambassador: Rudolf Jindrak
Press: David Mohelsky
Telephone: +43 (1) 899 58-165
vienna@embassy.mzv.cz

 

Hungary

1010 Vienna, Bankgasse 4-6
Ambassador: Istvan Horvath
Press: Dénes Balogh
Telephone: +43 (1) 537 80 459
dbalogh@huembvie.at
kom@huembvie.at

top

 

United Kingdom

1030 Vienna, Jauresgasse 12
Ambassador: John Malcolm Macgregor
Press: Linda Hirlehey
Telephone: +43 (1) 716 13-6241
linda.hirlehey@fco.gov.uk
press@britishembassy.at

 

Cyprus

1010 Vienna, Parkring 20
Ambassador: Kornelios Korneliou
Press: Eleni Apeyitou
Telephone: +43 (1) 513 06 30-25
consulate-zypern@chello.at
embassy2@cyprus.vienna.at

top

 

Date: 31.12.2005