.
Skip to content.
Skip to content.
Meetings Calendar 2006
January
.
February
.
March
.
April
.
May
.
June
.
March
  Mo Tu We Th Fr Sa Su  
 
.
.
1
.
2
.
3
.
4
.
5
.
 
  6
.
7
.
8
.
9
.
10
.
11
.
12
.
 
  13
.
14
.
15
.
16
.
17
.
18
.
19
.
 
  20
.
21
.
22
.
23
.
24
.
25
.
26
.
 
  27
.
28
.
29
.
30
.
31
.
.
.
 
 
.
.
.
.
.
.
.
 
 
.
.
.
.
.
.
.
 
Service
.
.
.
.
.
.
.

Contacts at a glance

 

Federal Chancellery:

Information on content:

Press spokesperson Verena Nowotny
Telephone: +43 (1) 531 15-2922
verena.nowotny@bka.gv.at

Organisational information:

Federal Press Service
Telephone: +43 (1) 531 15-2424
federalpressservice@eu2006.at

 

Federal Ministry of Foreign Affairs:

Federal Minister Ursula Plassnik

Information on content:

Spokesperson: Alexander Schallenberg
Telephone: +43 (5) 01150 3265
alexander.schallenberg@bmaa.gv.at

State Secretary Hans Winkler

Information on content:

Spokesperson Katharina Swoboda
Telephone: +43 (5) 01150 3469
katharina.swoboda@bmaa.gv.at

Press department of the Federal Ministry of Foreign Affairs

Head: Astrid Harz
Telephone: +43 (5) 01150 3418
astrid.harz@bmaa.gv.at

 

Media accreditation

Marianne Kirchmayr and Irene Kaufmann
Telephone: +43 (1) 53115 2549 and 2561
Fax: +43 (1) 53115 2372
mediaaccreditation@eu2006.at

Accreditation desk at the press centre:

Telephone: +43 (1) 726 34 60 and +43 (1) 726 34 61
Fax: +43 (1) 726 34 63

 

Host broadcaster (ORF)/Television

Production, coordination and general queries

Stefan Wöber
Telephone: +43 (1) 87878-12625 (13261)
stefan.woeber@orf.at

Eurovision - News Coordination, technical support and planning

Anita Eder
Telephone: +43 (1) 87878-12555 or -12556
Mobile: +43 (664) 81 78 578
tvhost@orf.at

Contact office of the host broadcaster (ORF)/TV in the press centre during the opening hours

Telephone: +43 (1) 726 34 76

 

Host broadcaster (ORF) / Radio

Head of International Affairs Programme Service (IPS), Coordination

Christiane Veigl
Telephone: +43 (1) 50101 18701
Mobile: +43 (664) 62 78 345
Fax: +43 (1) 50101 18699
christiane.veigl@orf.at

Radio booking

Maria Frank
Telephone: +43 (1) 50101-18521
Mobile: +43 (664) 62 78 346
Fax: +43 (1) 50101-18699
maria.frank@orf.at

Contact office of the host broadcaster (ORF)/Radio in the press centre during the opening hours

Telephone: +43 (1) 726 34 77

 

European Broadcasting Union (EBU)/Television

News Producer, Eurovision-Operations

Pita Croy
Telephone: +41 (22) 717 2840
Fax: +41 (22) 747 4840
bookings@eurovision.net

Contact office of the EBU in the press centre during the opening hours

Telephone: +43 (1) 726 34 80

 

Host photographer HOPI-MEDIA Medienservice GmbH

Bernhard J. Holzner
Telephone: +43 (1) 712 22 99
Mobile: +43 (664) 26 30 717
eu2006@hopi-media.at

 

Press centre contact numbers

General information desk

Telephone: 43 (1) 726 34 71
Fax: +43 (1) 726 34 72

Bookings for briefing rooms

Telephone: +43 (1) 726 34 74

Fax numbers in the press centre

+43 (1) 726 34 84 and +43 (1) 726 34 86

top

back

Date: 24.04.2006